aje M K Bhavnagar University Official Website
  bhavnager university  
Home   |   Contact   |   Site Map   |   Feedback
 List of Executive Council Members (Dt. 07/11/2015   to   Dt.06/11/2018)
No.   Section of the Act Designation Name & Address of the Members
1 18(1)(i) The Vice-Chancellor Dr. Shailesh Zala
Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
2   18(1)(ii)

The Director

Director of Higher Education
Block No.12, IInd Floor,
Dr.Jivraj Mehta Bhavan,
No:-(O) 07923254000


3   18(1)(iia) The Director Director of Technical Education
Block No.2, IInd Floor,
Dr.Jivraj Mehta Bhavan,
No:-(O) 07923253546
4   18(1)(iib) The Director Director of Health & Medical Services & Medical Education
Block No.5, 1st Floor,
Dr.Jivraj Mehta Bhavan, Gandhinagar
No:-(O) 07923220220
5 18(1)(iii) Dean of Faculty

Dr.Girishbhai S.Patel

6 Prof. N. C. Desai 18(1)(iv) Head of the Department
Dr. D.P.Barad
7 18(1)(vi) University Professor Dr. B.D. Dave
8 18(1)(vii) Teacher from University Department Dr. M.T.Parmar
9 18(1)(Viii) Principal of Affiliated College
Dr. J.A.Pandya
10 18(1)(viii) Principal of Affiliated College Dr.Shardaben D. Patel
11 18(1)(Viiia) Teacher from Affiliated College Dr. G.P.Jadeja
12 -- --- Shri Mahendrasinh Parakramsinh Sarvaiya
Powered by: AuroMeera!   M.K.Bhavnagar University, Copyright © 2008 Legal Terms | Security and Privacy | Disclaimer